HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Semtex will stick to your enemy
Deathstreaks give you a boost when things aren't going your way
The Scavenger Perk lets you resupply your loadout by taking it from fallen foes
Bullets can ricochet off of Riot Shields and kill!

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Aug 2018
 
Thu 02 Aug 2018
 
Fri 03 Aug 2018
 
Sat 04 Aug 2018
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
 
Mon 06 Aug 2018
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
 
Wed 08 Aug 2018
 
Thu 09 Aug 2018
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
 
Mon 13 Aug 2018
 
Tue 14 Aug 2018
 
Wed 15 Aug 2018
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
 
Sun 19 Aug 2018
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
 
Wed 22 Aug 2018
 
Thu 23 Aug 2018
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
 
Mon 27 Aug 2018
 
Tue 28 Aug 2018
 
Wed 29 Aug 2018
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018